Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Dedam Melissa melissa.dedam@nbed.nb.ca Grades 2 and 3 and Art K-5 Teacher
Fahey Brenda brenda.fahey@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Joseph Lorena loreena.joseph@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Mundle Freda Custodian
Scully Nicholas nicholas.scully@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4-5 Intensive French Teacher
Scully Kevin kevin.scully@nbed.nb.ca Physical education, K-5 Principal
Whalen Lorraine lorraine.whalen@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Whalen Rita whalenr@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1 Teacher
Young Marilyn Kitchen Worker