Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Fahey Brenda brenda.fahey@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Flanagan Vickie Kitchen Worker
Joseph Lorena loreena.joseph@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Joseph-Boisvert Kaylee kaylee.joseph-boisvert@nbed.nb.ca Educational assistant
Lynds Tracy tracy.lynds@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Resource
Mundle Freda Custodian
Scully Nicholas nicholas.scully@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4-5 Intensive French Teacher
Scully Kevin kevin.scully@nbed.nb.ca Physical education, K-5 Principal
Whalen Lorraine lorraine.whalen@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Whalen Rita whalenr@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher